

TONBRIDGE & MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

EXECUTIVE SERVICES

Chief Executive Julie Beilby BSc (Hons) MBA

Gibson Building Gibson Drive Kings Hill, West Malling Kent ME19 4LZ West Malling (01732) 844522

NB - This agenda contains proposals, recommendations and options. These do not represent Council policy or decisions until they have received proper consideration through the full decision making process.

Contact: Committee Services committee.services@tmbc.gov.uk

30 May 2018

To: MEMBERS OF THE AREA 3 PLANNING COMMITTEE

(Copies to all Members of the Council)

Dear Sir/Madam

Your attendance is requested at a meeting of the Area 3 Planning Committee to be held in the Civic Suite, Gibson Building, Kings Hill, West Malling on Thursday, 7th June, 2018 commencing at 7.30 pm. Deposited plans will be available for Members' inspection for half an hour before the start of the meeting.

Yours faithfully

JULIE BEILBY

Chief Executive

AGENDA

PART 1 - PUBLIC

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- **Declarations of Interest** 2.

3. Minutes 5 - 8

To confirm as a correct record the Minutes of the meeting of Area 3 Planning Committee held on 1 February 2018

Decisions to be taken by the Committee

4. Development Control

9 - 12

Introduction and Glossary

- 5. TM/16/03025/OAEA Aylesford Newsprint, Bellingham Way, 13 68 Larkfield
- 6. Urgent Items

Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent due to special circumstances and of which notice has been given to the Chief Executive.

Matters for consideration in Private

PART 2 - PRIVATE

7. Exclusion of Press and Public

69 - 70

The Chairman to move that the press and public be excluded from the remainder of the meeting during consideration of any items the publication of which would disclose exempt information.

8. Urgent Items

Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent due to special circumstances and of which notice has been given to the Chief Executive.

MEMBERSHIP

Cllr M Parry-Waller (Chairman) Cllr M C Base (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr Mrs S Bell Cllr D Keers Cllr T Bishop Cllr S M King Cllr D Lettington Cllr Mrs B A Brown Cllr T I B Cannon Cllr D Markham Cllr Mrs A S Oakley Cllr R W Dalton Cllr D A S Davis Cllr R V Roud Cllr A K Sullivan Cllr Mrs T Dean Cllr S M Hammond Cllr B W Walker Cllr D Keeley Cllr T C Walker